74c6215c27 · chore: add zip and build scripts for safari · Updated 2026-08-20 05:10:42 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?