--- title: Activity History description: Activity History is a log of key configuration, publish, and edit activities within a place. --- **Activity History** is a shared log of key changes within an experience. Each entry tells you what changed, who changed it, and when they made the change. 1. From Studio's **Window** menu, open **Activity History**. Events are displayed in chronological order, with the most recent appearing first. A view of the Activity History window showing various changes and updates. 1. If you have a large number of events, you can filter them by type or collaborator. 1. If you want to manage the configuration or get more details on a change, use the **⋯** menu next to each event to get a link to the setting in either Studio or the Creator Hub. ## Event reference Most events are visible in both Studio and the experience's **Activity History** page on the [Creator Dashboard](https://create.roblox.com/dashboard/creations), although some are only visible in one location or the other. ### Place configuration Event | Shown in Studio | Shown in Creator Hub :--- | :---: | :---: Place published | ✓ | ✓ Place name changed | ✓ | ✓ Place description changed | ✓ | ✓ Place added to experience | | ✓ Place removed from experience | | ✓ **Allow place to be copied as a template using Create Place API** changed | ✓ | ✓ **Allow place to be updated using Save Place API** changed | ✓ | ✓ ### Place edits Event | Shown in Studio | Shown in Creator Hub :--- | :---: | :---: Script draft committed | ✓ | ### Experience configuration Event | Shown in Studio | Shown in Creator Hub :--- | :---: | :---: Experience changed to public or private | ✓ | ✓ Experience name changed | ✓ | ✓ Experience description changed | ✓ | ✓ Experience archived | ✓ | ✓ Age recommendation questionnaire updated | ✓ | ✓ **Shut down all servers** used | ✓ | ✓ Playable devices changed | ✓ | ✓ **Enable Studio Access to API Services** enabled or disabled | ✓ | ✓ ### Monetization settings Event | Shown in Studio | Shown in Creator Hub :--- | :---: | :---: **Paid Access** enabled or disabled | ✓ | ✓ Paid access price changed | ✓ | ✓ **Allow Private Servers** enabled or disabled | ✓ | ✓ Private servers price changed | ✓ | ✓ ### Notifications Event | Shown in Studio | Shown in Creator Hub :--- | :---: | :---: Notification string created | | ✓ Notification string deleted | | ✓ Notification string updated | | ✓ For more information, see [Experience notifications](../production/promotion/experience-notifications.md). ### Collaboration permissions Event | Shown in Studio | Shown in Creator Hub :--- | :---: | :---: Collaborator added with edit or play permissions | ✓ | ✓ Collaborator permissions level changed | ✓ | ✓ Collaborator removed | ✓ | ✓ Group given play permissions | ✓ | ✓ Group with play permissions removed | ✓ | ✓ Group role's permissions to this experience changed | ✓ | ✓ For more information, see [Roles and permissions](../projects/groups.md#roles-and-permissions).